Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Bodybuilding Word

Phil Heath Back 2016

14 Février 2017 , Rédigé par BodybuildingWord

Phil Heath Back 2016

Phil Heath Back 2016

I forgot to give you all your #GiftOfTheWeek yesterday, so here you go!
Plus it's a bit of Back Day inspiration for myself!
The best back on the planet...the ultra 3D back of @philheath from the 2016 @mrolympiallc!!!
What if I told you that at the time these pix were taken the Champ was FLAT?
What if I told you that he and @hanyrambod know exactly what to do to make sure that "mistake" will not be made in 2017?
What if I told you, WE AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET?!?! I know. You don't believe me.
You will, my friends, you will.
Minds will be blown come September!
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article